Animal Lover & Care Giver for You!

View All
5
Photos

Theresa W.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Theresa's Resident Pets

Maxwell
Boxer
Male
40 old

Theresa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, 13-18 years old)
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About Theresa

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a military wife, Assistant Teacher, and a mom of 4 and I would love to care for your beloved fur baby in my home while you're away on business, vacation and I am available when you need someone last minute. My prices are fair and negotiable for multiple fur babies. My family consists of a loving husband and children and our superstar Maxwell!! Our home is the most pet friendly home in the area. If I could I would have dogs everywhere and that is where you come in. If you have questions, please contact me. I am easy going and have a genuine love for people and all fur babies. Unfortunately I cannot care for cats in my home but I am willing to check on them in your home. If you are working and cannot get home to let your baby out for a potty break, call me. If you have an emergency and need someone to stop by and change the water or make sure there is an ample amount of food in the dish, call me!!!
Read More about Theresa...
Contact Theresa
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Theresa W.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 28, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Theresa's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Theresa's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services