DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Animal Lover And Author/Artist

View All
10
Photos

Michele H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Michele's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Michele

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello,
I am a 30 year old female that works from home as an Author and Artist. I love animals and I have had Cats and Dogs since I was a child. I do not have any pets at this time but I do love being around them so I see this as a great idea. I have worked professionally caring for Elderly Dogs at an Animal Rescue in Georgia. There were about 17 dogs total. It was a lot of work but very rewarding. They were mostly boxers with special needs, seizures, medications and special diets, When the owner had to travel I went with him to take care of about the 4-5 dogs that he never wanted to leave behind because of their special needs. After experiencing several of them passing on, I couldn't handle it anymore. I just got so attached to the little old guys and I still love them but don't think I could do that again. If you have a dog that needs some loving care in a good home while you are away or working I would love to be there :)
Read More about Michele...
Contact Michele
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Michele H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michele's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Michele's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!