Animal Love Pet Services

View All
4
Photos

Mayra F.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Mayra's Resident Pets

Rocco
Chihuahua
Male
10 yr 7 mo old
Roxy
Chihuahua
Female
9 yr 7 mo old

Mayra's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Mayra

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Animals are my thing. I am new to the area and decided what a great way to may new fur-friends. I have been involved with common pets since I was little. I am willing to learn and care for different type of animals as well. I am here to learn more about animal behavior and of course get my cuddles in as well. I will make sure you pets needs are met and any request you give me I will do. I want to make sure your pets have the best time when they are with me. I currently have 2 dogs and have had them both since they were 8 weeks old. I can not imagine a world without such selfless, unconditional, and loving fur babies. I believe that your pets are very important to the family unit and I will take care of them like they are my own.
Read More about Mayra...
Contact Mayra
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Mayra F.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 18, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Mayra's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$10 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services