Animal Haven

View All
7
Photos

Emma F.

5 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Emma's Resident Pets

Bear
Mutt
Male
6 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Emma's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Emma

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have had dogs my whole life, and the dog I have now absolutely loves to play and meet other dogs, taking in your dog will be so much fun for him!! I live in a rural area with lots of land and trails behind the house. There is also a stream behind the house for swimming. I do have professional experience caring for dogs, I recently spent 7 months in the Chilean Patagonia caring for 7 dogs, 3 cats, 16 sheep, and 10 horses, and was still able to take the dogs on two walks a day and administer vitamins and medications.
I have transportation if a vet trip were necessary, and I have no problem with giving special care--extra walks, specials foods, medications, etc.
Holidays are OK too.

Thanks!!
Read More about Emma...
Contact Emma

Emma F.

5 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Emma's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Emma's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
5 Reviews
Emma did a fantastic job watching our 8 year old Husky/lab mix Bayley for 3 nights! She took the time to welcome us into her home, to meet Bear (her other dog) and answer any questions to make us feel more comfortable. She also took pictures each day to share what activities our dog was getting into and gave us complete peace of mind during our time away. If your dog enjoys nature and the outdoors, then this vacation would be the perfect fit for them. We would trust Emma with Bayley any day and really appreciate her openness and personalized attention for our dog.
Read More...
Well done across the board. My boy was happy and tired when I picked him up. Thanks.
Emma house sat and took care of our two little dogs for 10 days. I came home to a clean house and happy dogs. I would highly recommend her.
Thanks to Animal Heaven, BruceLee had a great time.
Both our dogs received plenty of TLC and exercise during their stay with Emma! She provided sensitive care to our senior dog and made sure our young, active one got plenty of attention. I would definitely send our dogs vacationing with Emma again!
Read All 5 Reviews