Angie and Jack's Pet Care

View All
11
Photos

Angela B.

28 Reviews
8 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2.6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Angela's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Angela

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm an animal and nature lover that would love to have the privilege of sitting your beloved pet. I have been pet sitting for family and friends for years. Our home is in the College Park neighborhood close to downtown Orlando and Winter Park. Our neighborhood has sidewalks and lots of trees that is great for dog walking.
We also have a large, secure back yard for your pet to play in. No other dogs are currently residing here, so we can dedicate 100% of our time to your pet!
Read More about Angela...
Contact Angela
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Angela B.

28 Reviews
8 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2.6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 24, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Angela's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Angela's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services
28 Reviews
Going to stay with Angie and Jack is like going to visit grandma and grandpa for our dog. Ginger is lovingly cared for and playfully amused. All the instructions we leave for our senior dog are painstakingly administered. The photo updates keep us in the loop. There is no mistaking the pure love of dogs that motivates these wonderful sitters.
Read More...
Angie and Jack are simply amazing. They took our fur baby Gigi as she was their own. It was great knowing that our dog was safe and had fun. We knew she was truly loved. Angie and Jack are supper flexible, easy to deal with and overall just great loving and caring people. Will be back for sure! Angie, Jack, thank you so much for everything.
Read More...
It was our first time using a pet sitter so we were a little worried but Angie and Jack made us feel very good from the moment we met. My dog loved Angie and we really liked their house because it has a nice fenced back yard and even a pool. She sent pictures and updates during his daycare stay and he seemed really happy. We felt comfortable and will be booking again for sure. It is nice to know that we can count on someone to take good care of our baby
Read More...
Read All 28 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!