Angel's Multiple Dog Services

View All
7
Photos

Angel R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Angel's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Angel

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs




Hello! My name is Angel Ramirez and I am a student at Rowan University in Glassboro, NJ. I am in my 3rd year, so I am able to live off campus in a spacious apartment with my 3 roommates.

SCHEDULE
MON:9:30AM-12:30 PM I am busy with class, free for rest of day.

TUES: Class 11AM-12:15PM & 6:30 PM- 9 PM Free rest of day.

WEDS: Class only at 5PM-7:45 PM. Free rest of day.

Thurs: Class 11 AM-12:15PM and 5 PM- 7PM

Fri-SUN- COMPLETELY FREE

Although it's listed that they will help not help provide care, it isn't entirely true! My roommates love dogs just as much as I do! But since I am the employee, I take full responsibility of your pet. I do not see this more as a way to make money, but a way to help me also have a therapudic experience with your pet! The love and care of a dog is undescribable and living a stressful life as a college student, a companion helps me bring down my stress levels dramatically. I have been working for a dog daycare/boarding house for about 6 months now and it is the best job I ever had. Having the pleasure to be surrounded by dogs all day is a blessing to have in a work environment. In this job I also tended to cats, which I love just as much! I took in a stray for 7 months before I was able to find a happy home for the animal. At that point, it barely feels like work! With my flexible schedule, I will make sure your pet is given the most amount of attention and love they need. I am against crates but if preferred you may bring one. I believe in letting pets free roam around my apartment and the freedom to go outside for a walk or a game of fetch! My apartment is very spacious with more than 4 couches for your buddy to hang out on, and even a rug area as well. My services also include dog walking, dog sitting at your home, or overnight services. If you check my days for availability you will see there is plenty of opprotunities where you can book me to spend time with your pet! 24 hour notice is preferred, but in case of emergency I would be happy to give you my personal number whenever you may need service! Thank you so much for taking the time to read this and I hope to see you and your buddy soon!
Read More about Angel...
Contact Angel
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Angel R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 19, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Angel's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Angel's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services