Angela's doggie care

View All
4
Photos

Angela B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Angela's Resident Pets

Pennie
Chihuahua
Female
2 yr 10 mo old
Cooper
Mixed Breed
Male
0 yr 11 mo old

Angela's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Angela

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, I am a bright, energetic 42 year old woman whom is a stay at home online student and a mother to two beautiful Pomchis. Pennie and Cooper are great dogs and love to play and are very sweet. I am an avid animal lover and I have had pets all my life. I live in Longview,Wa and in a smaller house but has a big yard with a good fence. I am looking to earn extra money by doing something I love and being able to stay home with my babies. I will walk, bathe, train (just basics) and supervise 100 percent your precious part of the family.
My typical day is training my puppy Cooper and walking then both down to the park which is 2 blocks from my house. It is Lake Sacagawea park in Longview. I play outside with them in the yard and since I do online school, I can supervise at all times. I make my own organic dog treats and have experience giving medicine. I would need a meet and great to make sure it will be a fun and non aggressive time with me and my dogs. I also require all vaccination documentation on all dogs. Thank you so very much and I look forward to caring for your furry baby like my own.
Read More about Angela...
Contact Angela
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Angela B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 8, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Angela's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Angela's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services