Angela's Animal Daycare

View All
4
Photos

Angela T.

1 Review
$25/night
Free Cancellation within 24 hours
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Angela's Resident Pets

Cookie
Poodle
Female
7 yr 7 mo old
Remy
Chihuahua
Female
9 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Angela's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old, 13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Angela

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have had dogs pretty much my whole life. As well as having my own dogs, I am also an approved foster home for my local animal shelter as well as an independent rescue organisation, in fact one of my fur babies, gave me my foster failure badge lol.

We have a decent sized yard, but while not fenced in all the way, we take our dogs out several times a day, and we have a dog park, a short ride from our house.

Out of my four human children, two of them are going onto the animal care field, so you can rest assured, that your babies will be very well taken care of, loved like they are our own and given so much attention, they may not want to leave.

I cannot accept any out of state jobs unless you drop your baby off to me.

One last thing if I may, as much as I love animals, if I am lucky enough to work for you, I would like to ask one thing. If I will be working for you for longer than three days, I'd really prefer to have your canine babies come to me, especially during the summers. That way I can be sure that they stay safe in the heat, and that they will not run out of water, or heaven forbid the AC breaks down.

If you still have questions, please message me, using the link on this page, OR using the Dog Vacay app.



Read More about Angela...
Contact Angela
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Angela T.

1 Review
$25/night
Free Cancellation within 24 hours
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 10, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Angela's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Angela's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Review
Angela is wonderful with my three little dogs and one cat. She treats them like they are her own, and I feel very confident leaving them in her care; a great combination of both dependable and loving services!