DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Andy's House Boarding

View All
7
Photos

Xinyue l.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Xinyue's Resident Pets

Andy
Poodle
Male
2 yr 7 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Xinyue's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Xinyue

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, My name is Xinyue Li. I love dogs very much.
I have ten years experience to take care of the dogs because I grew up with dogs.
I have a two-year-old poodle at home. He is extremely friendly and active.
My parents help me buy a house near the white rock lake.
I have a lot of free time to walk and play with dogs.
I know a few about potty training. I help my friends to train her two golden retrievers. Now, they know how to sit, down, shake, and play with children.
I am good at taking care of small size dogs. I will take them walk outside, bring them to the dog park, and let them play at home.
I will never let them stay in the kennel.
If the dogs need to stay at my house overnight, I will sleep with them.

Read More about Xinyue...
Contact Xinyue
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Aggressive behavior

Xinyue l.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 19, 2017

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Course 102 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Xinyue's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$12 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
My name is Ted, and I got a 2-year-old Golden Retriever. I must go back to China for a business trip last month. So I had to send it to my friend Xinyue, and request her to take care of my little baby. Her boyfriend and she have a wonderful tidy house with a big yard, so my dog was really good and happy during her caring.
Read More...
2 Reviews
Very caring couple, very attentive hosts that were very accommodating to pick up and drop off the dogs during my available times. My doggies had a very spacious, clean place to stay and sent me pictures almost daily.
Andy's House was wonderful. My dog really enjoyed his time there playing with Andy. I wasn't sure my doggie was going to want to come home. ;) They took very good care of him. Fed him and loved him. They sent me pictures and videos. I recommend Andy's House Boarding 100%.
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!