Andri and Kelly welcome y'all!

View All
11
Photos

Kelly M.

6 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kelly's Resident Pets

Andri
Yellow lab
Female
3 yr 0 mo old

Kelly's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Kelly

Last minute plans and want to be reassured your family is happy and taken care of?! I got ya!

From one parent to another, I understand the stress behind needing a sitter or even a walker during the day and to be reassured that your pups are both being cared for individually, as well as aren't getting into too much trouble! I'm happy to give you those updates as I watch your kids :)

I live in a Hollywood apartment by Runyon, and keep an active lifestyle with my 3 yr old yellow lab. I do a lot of work at home or am at the parks/hiking.

I moved to LA from a farm in Texas, and have been born and raised around all types of animals (Seriously, you name it!) and various dog breeds.
I've worked with the humane society, fostering animals and caring for their specific needs for about 13 years. If your pet requires medications or other specific needs, I am happy to assist.

Andrea (Andri), my fur-child, is a very happy, friendly, and social dog.
She loves new company! Whether your dog is a smaller lap dog or a playful active one, we have welcomed all types into our home before.

Feel free to ask me any further questions. Andri and I are happy to open our home to your canine family!
Read More about Kelly...
Contact Kelly

Kelly M.

6 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 16, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kelly's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$70 /night
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Daycare At Kelly's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
6 Reviews
You don't need to look any further because Kelly is the best!!! Kelly is very thorough, thoughtful, organized, helpful, knowledgeable and loves all pets. Never a worry for me when Kelly is on the job!
2nd time with Kelly.. :)
Kelly stopped by to visit my kitties twice over the holidays. She was super communicative, flexible about timing, and sent lots of pictures, so I knew they were doing okay while we were gone. Thanks so much, Kelly!
All I can say is Kelly was fantastic! I needed to find someone who could watch my 6y/o english bulldog last minute during this holiday and she was super fast to respond with a generous quote.. She even let me drop her off the night before the vacay started. Easy, trust worthy and communicated with text & pics the entire time. She took Kensington to the dog park too. Her stay was too good she didn't want to come home.. Another note she was clean & happy when I picked her up. Thanks P
Read More...
Kelly is awesome!! I know my dogs have had a good time when I pick them up and they are so relaxed and exhausted. She sent lots of photos and updates and was very easy to communicate with. Thanks Kelly!!
Kelly was a fantastic dog sitter. She was very quick to respond and very communicative during Pugsley's stay. He was relaxed and calm when I picked him up, so I know he got a lot of good exercise and play while he was with her. Thanks Kelly!
Read All 6 Reviews