Andrew's DoggyCare!

View All
10
Photos

Andrew S.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

About Andrew

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am willing to drive up to 45 miles from my location for dog sitting!! :) (DogVacay did not allow me to enter a distance further than 25 miles)

Hello! My name is Andrew Schiantarelli and I am 20 years old. I have spent my entire life growing up around dogs and have developed a love for dogs of every age, size and breed. My family and I have owned two Golden Retrievers and currently own two Yorkshire Terriers. We love and care for them like family members, giving them special attention and playing with them regularly. I am very good at forming a bond with most dogs and keeping them very happy! I am very healthy, playful and active which means your pet will have a blast. Wether you want me to take your dog out for regular walks to the park are just play with them at home. I am also very good at taking orders to ensure my time at your home or with your dog are just the way you want them to be. Your pets and your home are extremely valuable and important and I take the job very seriously. I have my own car so I can drive to your location for dog sitting, walks, interviews and check-ups! To make sure that I am the right fit for you I encourage a face to face meeting to be positive that I am the right person for the job. Thank you for your time! :)
Read More about Andrew...
Contact Andrew
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Andrew S.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!