Andrew's Ancaster Walking Services

View All
4
Photos

Andrew M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Andrew's Resident Pets

Lacey
Bichon Frise
Female
9 yr 1 mo old

About Andrew

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, My name is Andrew I am 21 years old, I am very passionate about animals especially for dogs, I always get along with dogs, I have lot's of toys and plan to purchase more if needed. I own a Bitchon frise, "she is my life" my passion for her is intense and I'm very loving when it comes to dogs. I will always be there for your dog/s.

Things I will be doing are, walking, bathing, feeding etc. I will always take good care and keep a good eye on them, always checking to make sure they are OK.

My services are "I would like to think are fantastic". Overall I hope are to your expectations.

I would forward to meeting the "adopted parents of pet".

Thank you from Andrew. "your friendly neighborhood pet watcher"
Read More about Andrew...
Contact Andrew
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Andrew M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 6, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services