ANDREW AND ANDREA DOGGIE SERVICES

View All
5
Photos

ANDY m.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 7 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

ANDY's Resident Pets

VIRGO
Mutt
Male
1 yr 3 mo old

ANDY's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets

About ANDY

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We are a same sex couple, we are 25 and 26, Andrew is from canada, andrea is from italy.
We live together in dartmouth with our dog Virgo, a cute mutt of 10 months.
We are both yoga teachers, we love animals and nature and we love to spend time outdoors doing fun things.

We live in a house with a super nice backyard where the dogs can run around freely. it is not fenced in but we never let the dogs out unsupervised. Also we live on a side street, so when the dogs do run out of the yard there usually isn't much to worry about it as it's a very quiet area.

We both have experience with dogs and we both make it a point of including them in our daily activities as much as we can.

We go on hikes and walks every day, we like to go camping and swimming in the summer, we like to be out in the sun!

We are two simple guys, who love animals and are always happy to look after an extra one or two! We hope you'll contact us and give us a chance to get to know you and your pet!

Read More about ANDY...
Contact ANDY
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

ANDY m.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 7 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 5, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At ANDY's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At ANDY's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services