Andrea's Pet Care Halton/Wellington

View All
4
Photos

Andrea S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Andrea's Resident Pets

Bosco
Mixed Breed
Male
10 yr 9 mo old
Budsy
Mixed Breed
Male
9 yr 7 mo old
Bogart
Mixed Breed
Male
1 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Horses or other large farm animals

About Andrea

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am an animal lover and have had pets my whole life. I currently have 2 horses and 3 dogs of my own (you can never have too much animal love). I am experienced with all sizes, breeds and temperaments and am a firm believer that each animal is an individual and may need different types of care and/or approaches when dealing with their unique personalities!

I believe in a good balance of play and love coupled with respect.

If you are looking for someone that truly loves animals and has your pet's best interest at heart, please do not hesitate to call!
Read More about Andrea...
Contact Andrea
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Andrea S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services