Andrea's dog sitting

View All
7
Photos

Andrea V.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 9 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Andrea's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Andrea

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a fun loving, stay at home mom and we are an active family who loves animals and caring for them. We lost our yorkie a couple years ago on Christmas and haven't been able to get another yet. We dog sit for friends and family often and love having pups of all ages and sizes around. It makes me happy having dogs running around in our home. We really enjoy having them stay with us. We have a nice sized house with spacious rooms and a large backyard that is safe and perfect for any dog to enjoy. I know your doggy would love it here and be spoiled if he/she came to stay with us!
Read More about Andrea...
Contact Andrea
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Andrea V.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 9 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 20, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Andrea's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
2 Reviews
Andrea and her family took such good care of our corgi McFly! They were so welcoming and flexible, and her boys were so good with McFly. I felt really comfortable leaving my rambunctious dog with them, and I know they took really good care of him.
Andrea and her family took great care of our dog over the Christmas holiday! She sent us a whole bunch of photos of our dog having fun at their house, and communicated really well.

Our dog isn't always great with other dogs, but Andrea is an experienced dog walker and made us feel confident that she would keep our pup out of trouble.

We would definitely use Andrea again and highly recommend her!
Read More...