DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Andrea's Boarding in Gaslamp

View All
4
Photos

Andrea A.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2.9 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Andrea's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Balcony
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Andrea

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Andrea. I am a student. When I'm not in school, which is 5 mins away, I am studying at home. I am very flexible and love to cuddle, play, and care for all dogs. I grew up with dogs in my family. Some to name- mini pincher mix, German shepherds, and Labradors. I only take one dog at a time so I can give all my attention to the pup. If the family has more than one dog, I am able to watch as many that are in the family. Back at my home/parents house I have 3 dogs. Being in San Diego for school can be really quiet, and that's why I thought DogVacay would be a great opportunity.

Your pup will be treated like family!
Read More about Andrea...
Contact Andrea
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Andrea A.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2.9 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 15, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Andrea's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Andrea's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services
1 Review
Andrea was great with our little Simone! It was our first time using a boarding service so we were nervous. She sent us updates and photos of our happy and pampered puppy and took her on more walks than she gets with us! I highly recommend her dog-watching service.
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!