Andrea- Bearcreek Park

View All
5
Photos

ANDREA G.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

ANDREA's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

ANDREA's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About ANDREA

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have had dogs most of my life, I had two dogs that were with me for 5+ years. I had a boy and girl, but one was stolen from me when it got out without me knowing, and the other was given away when we moved. The boy was very shy and scared when I first got him because the previous owner had a little boy who would hit him, but I was able to make him into a happy dog. He was kept inside the house for the most part unless he has to pee. Both dogs were trained to go to the door when they have to use the bathroom. I have always loved chihuahuas and smaller dogs which are my favorite, but I don't mind what kind of dogs they are I love dogs because they make me happy. I have had quaker parrots for 10+ years as well, hamsters for a couple months, a cat who disappeared, rabbits, and a some turtles. I am good with pets, and I have been able to get some experience with many different types of animals. I live close to bear creek park, and a dog park so I could take them there for their walks.
Read More about ANDREA...
Contact ANDREA
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

ANDREA G.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 18, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At ANDREA's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At ANDREA's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services