Andi's woof house

View All
4
Photos

Andi P.

2 Testimonials
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Andi's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Andi's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Andi

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello pet owners! My name is Andrea Polak but I go by the name Andi. I am 18 years old and I work as a princess for Ottawa faiytale princess, therefore I am only gone to work on weekends for max. 1 hour! I enjoy spending every chance I get outside for walks, rollerblading and hiking. My backyard has no grass but we have huge grass property on the sides and a park down the street. I have two cats that live in my house, although they live upstairs and I live downstairs. I have been a house sitter for five years and a cat/dog sitter for 3 years. I have dealt with sick animals that require medecine and I have also handled kittens so I am aware of how time consuming it is. I have many toys here and also dog beds. if you have any other questions, feel free to ask! All the best!
Read More about Andi...
Contact Andi
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Andi P.

2 Testimonials
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 15, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Andi's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Andi's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Training
$45 /hour
Baths
$12 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Andi has watched my cat multiple times. She is very flexible and has done both short term stop ins and long term overnights.

She keeps the house tidy and takes great care of my pet. He is never stressed or lonely when I come home.

She follows feeding and other directions well and always keeps in communication with me while I am away.

Highly recommend!!
Read More...
Nov 2016
When I was leaving for my trip I was terified to leave my fur baby alone but I became increasingly comfortable when I saw how Andi and my fur baby were together. She was a natural in the sense that a nervous dog like my own was so happy and comfortable with her. When I returned , my dog was happy and taken care of! In my opinion, I think my fur baby misses her !
Read More...