Andi's Barks and Baths

View All
20
Photos

Adriana B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Adriana's Resident Pets

Ramsie
Pug
Female
1 yr 7 mo old
Jareth
Poodle
Male
0 yr 7 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Adriana's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Adriana

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Andi. I currently own a pug named Ramsie, and a standard poodle named Jareth, who are both the light of my life. I am currently in veterinary school (online), and have training and experience in grooming, vaccinations, pet therapy, and special needs dogs (such as a dog with diabetes or deafness). I have volunteered with Farmington pet adoption center, I have worked at Petco as a dog trainer's apprentice and a groomer, and I have volunteered at veterinary clinics for job shadowing opportunities. A typical day for us is a trip to Petco to socialize, a hike (weather permitting), a few short walks throughout the day, and tug of war between meals. The meals I provide are breed specific, age specific, and vary depending on any special needs or allergies. I make my own raw blends for my guys, as well as grain free treats. We brush our teeth in this household, so if you'd like your buddy's teeth brushed, let me know! I also do tear stain removing and wrinkle cleaning on a nightly basis. Please let me know if you have any questions about my services or abilities, or if you are house training and would like the steps on how I make my enzymatic carpet cleaner. Thank you.
Read More about Adriana...
Contact Adriana
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Adriana B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 17, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Adriana's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Adriana's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services