Anderson's Furry Friends Boarding

View All
9
Photos

Andrea A.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Vaccinated

Andrea's Resident Pets

Burley
Mixed Breed
Male
9 yr 4 mo old

Andrea's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Andrea

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My husband, Bob, and I have been around dogs since we were children, and have always had furry friends in our lives and homes as adults. We have one poodle mix dog, Burley, who loves to play fetch and has lived with us for eight years. He is very friendly and would love to have more furry friends.
Your furkid will enjoy a comfortable home with a large carpeted family room for dogs and adults to play and run for exercise when the weather is not conducive to being outside.
The neighborhood has many paths for us to enjoy for walking, and we have a large grass lawn for playing.
Your furkid will be treated with the love and care we give our own.
We are early risers and I am a teacher so am usually home at a very reasonable time. My husband often works from home so our Burley and your furkid won't be left alone for long periods of time. I also am home most of the time during the summer months.
We are excited to get to know other dog lovers and their furry friends.
Read More about Andrea...
Contact Andrea
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Andrea A.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 11, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Andrea's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Andrea's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day