An option in the Upper East Side

View All
5
Photos

Chris H.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Weimaraner, Collie, Cocker Spaniel, Border Collie, Parson Russell Terrier, Karelian Bear Dog, Smooth Fox Terrier, Plott, Shiba Inu, Boxer, Chinese Shar-Pei, Beagle, Stabyhoun, Dalmatian, Schipperke, Labrador Retriever, English Springer Spaniel, Gordon Setter, Irish Setter, Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Golden Retriever, Field Spaniel, French Spaniel, Toy Fox Terrier

Chris's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Chris

Hi! I'm Chris from Switzerland, 34 years old and French native speaker. I live in the Upper East Side with my wife who has been transferred here in NYC by her company. I'm looking for a job, but have to wait for a work permit. So in the meanwhile, I have time to help you and take care of your dog! So if you live around and are looking for someone serious who really love animals, don't hesitate to contact me! Chris
Read More about Chris...
Contact Chris

Chris H.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 11, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Chris's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!