An Off-Fur You Can't Refuse

View All
12
Photos

Elisa R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Elisa's Resident Pets

Ruby Sue
French Bulldog
Female
3 old
Piglet
Australian Shepherd/Corgi Mix
Male
10 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Elisa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Elisa

I have years of outstanding dog experience and references available. I have had dogs my entire life, I worked at a dog groomery for one year and currently own a loving Australian Shepherd/Corgi mix named Piglet and a lovely little French Bulldog name Ruby Sue. They are the loves of my life. My dog care services are available for day care, weekends, trips to the vet, groomer, or dog park, dog walking, and feeding. I can provide overnight stays at either my large, safe, suburban home if your dogs are dog friendly or your home, whichever you are comfortable with. My house does not have a fenced in yard but my dogs receive about 3-4 walks daily. Dogs are my true life passion and I hope I can provide the best. attentive and quality care for your loved one. Please contact me if you would like to schedule a meet and greet!
Read More about Elisa...
Contact Elisa

Elisa R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Elisa's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Elisa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services