DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Amy's Pet daycare

View All
7
Photos

Amy A.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 44 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Amy's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Amy's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Amy

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Amy. I am a pet lover and have grown up with pets my entire life. I have had dogs, cats, gerbils, fish and birds. I currently have 1 cat named Jax and he is super friendly. I have 3 children and also take care of my 3 niece and nephews. All the children adore pets. I have babysat for friends and family anytime they needed a pet sitter. We live in a nice area in Amherst and have a yard not fully fenced but I will play and walk with them outside. They will always be attended at all times. Any other questions feel free to ask. I look forward to meeting your furry loved ones.
Read More about Amy...
Contact Amy
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Amy A.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 44 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 24, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amy's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Amy's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!