Amy's Paw Patrol

View All
11
Photos

Amy S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Amy's Resident Pets

Suki
Cardigan Welsh Corgi
Female
15 yr 8 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Amy's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Amy

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am currently a student at the four year college majoring in Business administration and minoring in Photography. I love all dog breeds and have been around many dogs and cats as i have had them all my life and also because my mother and sister are dog trainers. I am a very caring person and love animals. I have watched my sister's six month old puppy many times and also watch and care for my fifteen year old dog for most of the week. I live with my two parents whom also love animals and will give the dogs attention as well. I will be with the dogs the whole time I am watching them and will let them outside once every hour or so, feed them when the owner has asked and directed me a specific time to feed. I will also pet the dogs, play with the dogs, take them for walks and brush and bathe them if desired. My neighborhood is very pet friendly and safe for pets to go on walks. My backyard is closed of so there is no risk of them escaping. My lower floor is all open so the dogs are free to roam around and will not have to be locked away. Cats and other dog are friendly and stay to themselves except when needed to be fed or let outside. My room is upstairs so they will be sleeping in there with me and I will assist any dog that needs help getting up and down the stairs (they are carpeted, not wood).
The only restriction I have: I do not accept aggressive dogs or dogs that are not potty trained if they do not know to use a wee-wee pad (owner must bring supplies including wee-wee pads if needed).

Thank you for your time!
Read More about Amy...
Contact Amy
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Amy S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amy's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Amy's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath