Amy's Dog Boarding

View All
8
Photos

Amy M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Amy's Resident Pets

lulu
Boxer
Female
1 yr 9 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Amy's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Amy

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!
I am a 25 year old with one dog and one cat. I work 4 days a week, 5 minutes from home, so I am home quite a bit to care for my animals!
My home is open for animals to roam around, aside from the bedrooms and bathrooms. The living room and kitchen have laminate flooring, so accidents are easy to clean up! I have 2 large dog kennels available for use.
Lulu and I start our day off with a walk in the morning, before I head to work at 8:00 am. I come home for my lunch every day to give Lulu a bathroom break, but can make a trip home whenever if needed. After work, Lulu and I usually run 3-5 miles (in town, 3 mile bend, heritage ranch, etc.)
Read More about Amy...
Contact Amy
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Amy M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amy's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Amy's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles