Amy and Alex Pet Boarding Barrie

View All
6
Photos

Amy A.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Amy's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Amy's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Amy

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We are a loving young couple in the South Barrie area. We have both always grown up in a house full of animals (which also means it was full of love!) We currently have two cats who are so spoiled and happy, but we both really miss the companionship that comes with having a dog around. We would love to spend time providing quality care and giving lots of love and attention to your fur-babies when you need it. We live in a bungalow, which means there are no steps for senior dogs to worry about. We also have a big grass yard and we are close to tons of huge fields to play in. We have a back patio as well for dogs that enjoy sitting out in the sun on beside someones feet listening to the radio. We can go for tons of walks, play with toys, and get tons of cuddles! We look forward to hearing from you!
Read More about Amy...
Contact Amy
Can administer oral medicine

Amy A.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 30, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amy's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Amy's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services