DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

A~mor's Over The Edge Boarding

View All
50
Photos

Ashley M.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 3 days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ashley's Resident Pets

Athena
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Female
1 yr 8 mo old
Bentley
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Female
2 yr 5 mo old
Hera
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Female
1 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles, Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Ashley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Ashley

My name is Ashley. I love & grew up around all animals. I've had all different breeds of dogs since I was a kid. I've also had cats, snakes, leopard geckos, fresh & salt water fish, rabbits, turtles, and birds. I also love farm animals as well! I grew up riding horses & working in the barn for my lessons. I currently have 3 American Bullies that are all females. One of them Athena is in training to become a certified service dog & is also very active! Bentley is a very laid back girl that's more of a couch potatoe & Hera is still a playful puppy that only about 4-5 months old. I have a male bully breed mix that is a friends staying for the next 3 months & he is the most playful loving dog that just wants attention & someone to play! I have I cat I just rescued on 11/15/15 that was dumped in a boat yard & is the most loving cat ever who stays in our room & likes to sleep. I also have some quail & a few rabbits in their own pens/coops outside. My husband has a baby bearded dragon. I have previously cared for a lab mix puppy with one eye until we could find him a home & also helped rescue a few other animals in a few different ways as well! ALL animals have my heart! I make all natural dog treats which are made with human grade ingredients & your dog will be spoiled with them & love. I'm very health conscious with pets so I am very easy to work with if your animal has a special diet it needs! Even if your dogs has a raw diet I'm very knowledgable on that & most certainly will accommodate any feeding needs! I'm currently in the process of setting up things in the yard for the dogs to get plenty of exercise & playtime. I also have experience in whelping litters so if you need my help whelping a litter send me a message & we can work out the details. If you have more then 1 dog you need cared for my prices will go down per addition dog & also depending on breed & size. Please send me any questions & I can give you a more accurate quote!
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley

Ashley M.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 3 days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
Daycare At Ashley's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$5 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!