Amber's Happy Tails on Meadow lane

View All
4
Photos

Amber S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Amber's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Amber

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Amber, I enjoy animals and helping out their owners. Do you a sitter,walker,groomers, or just someone to check and make sure your pet is OK and taken care if while your gone. I'm the person for you. I have experience in a animal shelter, working with all animals and breeds. The only pet I have is a snake and she is well taken take of and is safely contained if your have concerns. Pets will be care for in my finished basment, and have direct access to backyard,no stairs as well. It's a descent size space, and sometimes be brought to top level if I'm working on projects in garage and bathing. I have tons of pet toys and activities to keep pet happy and stress free. Face it being without your owner can be scary so I do my best to make sure pet is comfortable and worry free.
Read More about Amber...
Contact Amber
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Amber S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amber's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Amber's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services