Amber's Dog Boarding and Care

View All
5
Photos

Amber M.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Amber 's Resident Pets

Bleu
Lhasa Apso
Male
3 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Amber 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Amber

Want to bring your dog to a safe home where you are assured they will be given the best care and attention? Want to drop off your dog to a loving Sitter who will have a BLAST with your pet until they are picked up again by you? Well, THAT'S ME:) My name is Amber, i'm 23 Years old and I grew up in the Evergreen Valley of San Jose, Ca. As a child, Ive always had love for pets, I enjoyed their company and just wanted to play with them,, take care of them, and that feeling stayed with me even as an young adult today. I have cared for many animals throughout my life, I have had experience will all types of breeds and behaviors of animals. As a child I was never afraid of animals, big or small. Usually people don't want to get near a big dog because of their size or even their breed. I don't have that fear, I just see a beautiful dog that I want to pet and play with ! Haha! Your dog will get unconditional attention and care from me while they are in my possession for the day. I have a nice backyard where they can do some light running or lounging around but I have a park a block away from my house that I would take them instead to get their full exercise, if you didn't mind! I do have some dog toys but I dont mind running to get more for you if needed:) I have a Cat at home who is very lovable and enjoys company so my cat wouldn't mind being around your dog! If YOUR DOG minds then I will separate my cat from your doggie so they don't encounter each other throughout the day. Your dog can make themselves comfortable in my home, they can sleep on my bed during the day or even relax in the living room. I hope to not have to care for a very aggressive (they may bite me) dog. That would be the only restriction! Other then that, let the fun begin! I'm so excited to meet your lovely animals and give them the best care I can give !
Read More about Amber ...
Contact Amber

Amber M.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 24, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Amber 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services