Amazing Dog Care And Breakfast...AC

View All
5
Photos

Douglas Jamee B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs

Douglas Jamee's Resident Pets

Amigo
black pommeranian/border collie
Male
2 old

Douglas Jamee's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Douglas Jamee

Hi! My name is Douglas Jamee Borgman. I am 29 years old. I have a female roommate Shelby who is 30. Shelby and I are always home and love dogs. We have taken care of dogs since we were little kids and would love to take your dogs/children into our loving home. We have a half Pomeranian and half border collie named amigo. He is two year old neutered male. He is a great dog and gets along awesome w other dogs. Every morning we go on a thirty minute walk and eat around ten am. another walk will follow at 3 for thirty minutes. depending on dogs diet we will eat again around five. one more thirty minute walk around 7 usually go to bed around ten to midnight.
Read More about Douglas Jamee...
Contact Douglas Jamee

Douglas Jamee B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 28, 2014

Credentials

Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Douglas Jamee's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Grooming
$20 /min
$30 /max