Amanda's pet sitting

View All
4
Photos

Amanda S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Amanda's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Amanda's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Amanda

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there ,
My name is Amanda. I am 22 years old.
I presently work for the SPCA of Western Quebec.
I do have a fair amount of experience with animals.
I grew up with cats/dogs. I also owned many hamster's and i own at the moment a gorgeous 7 foot Boa Constrictor ;)
I absolutely LOVE animals and couldn't see life without them!
I do love nature , i love being outside.
Having a dog by my side for long walks makes it even better!
My house is a safe and clean environment for any pet. No stairs only wood. Senior pets will be safe.

I do work during the week/week ends.
Tho i usually have 2-3 days off during the week.
If you are interested please don't be shy!
I would really love to give my services!
You will not regret it :)
Thank you , have a great day !

PS: I am moving into my new place first week of August. The pictures are from my old place (IT WILL BE COMPLETELY DIFFERENT)
You are more than welcome to come visit when i am all set and settled in :)
Read More about Amanda...
Contact Amanda
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Amanda S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 6, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amanda's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Amanda's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services