Amanda's Pet Sitting!

View All
6
Photos

Amanda E.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Amanda's Resident Pets

Sugar Punkin'
Bulldog
Female
60 old

Amanda's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Amanda

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love fur babies and have owned cats, dogs and horses. I'm 100% trustworthy & caring. I would love to spend time with your babies. I do have an American Bulldog at home. She is really sweet and loves other dogs. Loves to play a lot! We have a medium sized fenced in yard for them to run and play in and a kiddie pool to play in. Your dog must like other dogs! Can do a meet and greet with my dog and your dog to make sure they will get a long just in case. Dogs must like children as my 2 year old niece is over sometimes especially during the Holidays. I'll make sure to take some pics for you of your dog so it will ease your mind while you're away :)

I will even do a drop-in visit while you're at work and check on them. Just let me know the feeding schedule, please.

When your fur baby stays over they are allowed to cuddle on the bed. Please bring your own crate if they have to sleep in the crate or to stay in if I need to go into town as I do not have one available. I will make sure to give them TLC they deserve while I'm watching them. They will be fed separate of course away from mine. Also, what is their activity level?
Read More about Amanda...
Contact Amanda
Can administer oral medicine

Amanda E.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 23, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amanda's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Amanda's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services