Amanda's Pet Care

View All
4
Photos

Amanda C.

1 Testimonial
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Amanda's Resident Pets

Wolfie
Pug
Male
8 yr 3 mo old
Sire
Italian Greyhound
Male
10 yr 3 mo old

Amanda's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Amanda

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm Amanda. I'm 28. , I've been a pet owner for 12 years. I've had a pug, chihuahua, Cane Corsos, chow chows, and My recent dogs are Akitas.I'm also a Dog Groomer. Have been for the past 5 years. I've also worked at doggy day care facilities. I have a vast amount of loyal clients whom I've gotten since Dog grooming. I'm very flexible with days and willing to work around with whatever's best suited to you and your pets needs. I live in a townhouse with a 6ft fenced in patio. I take dogs for an hour walk 3 times a day. I can also bring your dog to work with me and let them hang with other dogs while I groom. I love to take them to the boardwalk and beach to enjoy some fresh air and a good exercise. I also take them to dog parks. All my clients I've gotten to know on a personal level and they are so happy with my services that they always recommend me to their friends. Also their dogs love me!
Read More about Amanda...
Contact Amanda
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Amanda C.

1 Testimonial
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amanda's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Grooming
$55 /min
$100 /max
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Amanda has worked with dogs her whole life. She worked for years in a kennel facility and then went to school for dog grooming and has been grooming for over 5 years. Amanda is very comfortable with animals. She loves them and they love her. She is nurturing and caring and is very in tune with animal behavior. She has both groomed and watched my dogs on many occasions. There is no one better! Trustworthy, responsible, and caring! That's Amanda!
Read More...