Amanda's Pawesome care!

View All
14
Photos

Amanda P.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 6 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Chow Chow, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Amanda's Resident Pets

Ava
Siberian Husky
Female
1 yr 10 mo old
Brodie
Siberian Husky
Male
1 yr 8 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Amanda's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Amanda

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Amanda! I am 23 years old. I just graduated from the University of Central Florida. I have two Siberian huskies that I am obsessed with. I am very active, and do a lot of fun activities with my dogs, or any dogs I would care for, I have a yearly membership at the dog park in Markham park. I go to this park at least once a day with my dogs, usually in the early morning or late evening. I also go to tiger tail lake at least once a week to let my dogs swim in the dog lake. I live with my family, who helps me do things with and for my dogs. My mom and 19 year old sister alway join in on the fun. There is always someone home in my house. No animal is ever left alone.
Read More about Amanda...
Contact Amanda
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Amanda P.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 6 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amanda's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Amanda's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
More Services