Amanda's animal daycare

View All
11
Photos

Amanda b.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Amanda's Resident Pets

Onxy
Doberman Pinscher
Male
4 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Amanda's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Amanda

18 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
ME-
Currently I am a full-time college student going for computer information systems and take all of my classes online. I have two orange tabby cats and one doberman pinscher who spends half of his time with me at home and the other half with his brother in the next town over.

The Animals-
We usually walk 1.5 miles per walk (if it is dark out, I have a light up collar). I have an animal play room in my house with 2 four+ foot cat trees, a ton of dog toys and a sun room with windows all the way around. My yard is 100% fenced in and they have free roam of the house if they please. I have had to wrap injuries on animals, clean large cuts and administer oral medications.

Restrictions-
My only restrictions are that the animal is not larger than mine. My dog is 155lbs and i know he is the max size i will agree to cuddle.

Any questions or concerns, please feel free to ask.
Read More about Amanda...
Contact Amanda
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Amanda b.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 4, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amanda's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Amanda's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services