Alyssa's Doggy Boarding

View All
10
Photos

Alyssa C.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Alyssa's Resident Pets

Avery
Chihuahua
Female
1 yr 3 mo old
Layla
German Shepherd Dog
Female
2 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Alyssa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, 13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Alyssa

18 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love animals with all my heart. Ever since I was young I took in stray animals and did my best to bring them back to good health and find them a good home. I can't wait to take in your pet and give them the best possible care! I will treat them like my own and make sure every need it tended too. My house is a two story home with a lot of room for your dog to roam and have a fun time. My chihuahua is a loving puppy that gets along with everyone, and she won't be a problem. I will provide your dog with walks to keep them entertained and plenty of playtime. Spending the night with your dog will be a fun time, and I'm willing to take them in for as long as you need me too. Looking forward to meeting your furry little friend!!!
Read More about Alyssa...
Contact Alyssa
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Alyssa C.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 31, 2017
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alyssa's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Alyssa's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$8 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!