Alyssa & Steve's Boarding

View All
5
Photos

Alyssa D.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Alyssa's Resident Pets

Harper
Mixed Breed
Female
28 old
Sheriff
Great Pyrenees
Male
23 old

Alyssa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Alyssa

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Alyssa. I live with a roommate, Steve, and our two dogs. Our dogs names are Harper and Sheriff. Harper is 35 lbs and Sheriff is about 110 lbs. Both of them are very friendly. I worked at multiple animal hospitals including emergency facilities for 5 years and am experienced with all sorts of breeds, species, and levels of care. I currently am employed as a paramedic and work nights. Steve is a business person and works days. If you choose to board with us, your dogs will spend their time with me during the day and Steve at night. They will rarely be unattended. Steve walks the dogs in the morning and I walk them at night. They are let outside in our fenced in yard multiple times per day. I also occasionally take them to the Manasquan Resevoir or Cheesequake Park for some hiking. If you are comfortable, your dog may come with us if your dog is staying with us on a hiking day.
Read More about Alyssa...
Contact Alyssa
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Alyssa D.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 10, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alyssa's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles