Aly's Plum Creek Critter Care

View All
6
Photos

Alyson J.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Alyson's Resident Pets

Max
Border Collie
Male
4 yr 2 mo old
Tookie
Shetland Sheepdog
Female
8 yr 9 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Caged birds or Reptiles

Alyson's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Alyson

28 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Alyson. I'm a 44 year old single mother looking to supplement my income. What better way to do it than to give some love to your fur babies! What an awesome job!! I've had animals all my life and would love to help take care of yours when you can't. My animals have full reign inside my house and I have a fenced back yard and also a fenced front porch so they can watch the world go by if they want. I do work full time but come home daily for lunch so they won't be alone long during the week. I am home most all weekends so that is not an issue at all. I also have 2 fur babies of my own and a crazy cat named Taco. When family comes to town, there are always more animals as well so my pets are very well socialized. Please let me know if I can help you out by loving your babies while you are gone so they won't be cramped up in a cage at a boarding facility.

Thanks for your consideration!
Read More about Alyson...
Contact Alyson
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Alyson J.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alyson's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Alyson's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Review
Alyson is an awesome. We will be using Alyson once again and again. Sky had an awesome time with her and Max. She is so ready to go back.