Always Available! Same day booking!

View All
4
Photos

Jasmine S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Jasmine's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jasmine's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jasmine

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am an 18 y/o promoter and masseuse. My fiancé is a handy man and student. We have 3 cats that are all very calm and playful. I've always had dogs in my home up until a year ago. Many week long sits by myself, mostly with my mothers dog who wouldn't eat if I didn't coddle her before I fed her (separation anxiety)
Every dog I've ever owned has been from an animal shelter or rescue center. We always have atleast one outing a day, I.e. The beach, the park, walking down bay shore. My apartment is pretty spacious and your fur baby would have complete access. Furniture is all dog friendly and depending on the amount of space they take up when sleeping may be allowed to sleep in my bed(;
Read More about Jasmine...
Contact Jasmine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jasmine S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 4, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jasmine's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Jasmine's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services