Ally's Puppy Palace

View All
4
Photos

Alissa R.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Alissa's Resident Pets

izzy
Mixed Breed
Female
2 yr 5 mo old

Alissa's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Balcony
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Alissa

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a 20 year old college student who attends Florida International University. In my life time i have had about 4 pets, mainly cats but up until 3 years ago 2 dogs. Most of my animals were rescue pets so i have experience in taking care of dogs that need special attention. I live in a gated community with a dog park for my dog as well as your dogs to enjoy. In the morning i feed and take my dog for a walk, in the afternoon i take her for some exercise in the dog park. My dog is hardly left home alone due to the fact that she has separation anxiety so your pet will never be alone longer than an hour. I have a great patience for dogs that most people do not have. It will be my pleasure to service you and your furry friend.
Read More about Alissa...
Contact Alissa
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Alissa R.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 17, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alissa's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Alissa's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$25 /bath
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!