Allison's Dog Daycare and Boarding

View All
8
Photos

Allison S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Cocker Spaniel, English Cocker Spaniel
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Allison's Resident Pets

Rambo
Miniature Schnauzer
Male
1 yr 5 mo old
Rue
Miniature Schnauzer
Female
1 yr 1 mo old

Allison's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Allison

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi. My name is Allison. I am 24 years old. I've been around animals my whole life and have a love for animals that is unconditional. They say animals are the man's / woman's best friend. Whoever came up with that concept is a smart person because it is completely true. I am a little more on the reserved side until I get to know someone. I've mainly have had the pleasure of owning several different breeds of dogs in my lifetime (2 Bloodhounds, 1 Basset hound, 1 Beagle, and 1 Golden Lab. Currently now, I own 2 Miniature Schnauzers).

I live in a one story house with 3 bedrooms, 2 1/2 baths, with a full kitchen, living room, dining room and an open exercise room. On the plus side, the backyard is big enough for dogs to run around in especially if they want to jump in the pool if they know how to swim. Also, I would take the dogs swimming if I had the permission from the owner first.

A typical day would be starting out with a walk around the neighborhood, playing in the backyard until they get tired. They would have several naps and bathroom breaks during the day. The dogs will get plenty of food, water and snacks. We will play with lots of toys and determine if we want to go to the dog park.
Read More about Allison...
Contact Allison
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Allison S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 26, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Allison's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services