Allie's Play & Stay

View All
11
Photos

Allie D.

3 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 9 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Allie's Resident Pets

Ivy
Australian Shepherd
Female
0 yr 6 mo old
Ivy
Border Collie
Female
0 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Allie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Allie

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I will love and care for your pets as if they were my own. I live in a house with a securely fenced backyard. I have always had dogs and cats in my life and have looked after the fur-babies of many others. I could always use some more dog love! I am a fetching expert, a skilled petter, a dog-walking enthusiast, and a dog snuggle lover, I have a cat so I can only allow cat-savvy dogs in my home, who will not chase or bark at her. I also have a 10 lb Australian shepherd/border collie puppy so I will require a meet-and-greet to be sure your dog gets along with her. She is also not yet fully vaccinated so I can only accept dogs who are up to date on vaccinations. We go for lots of walks and have plenty of playtime. If this sounds like a good fit for your dog, I would love to hear from you!
Read More about Allie...
Contact Allie
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Allie D.

3 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 9 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 23, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Allie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Allie's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
Our first impression of meeting Allie was great.
I think Bentley and her puppy, Ivy became fast friends. Lots of hard playing and long naps! Allie was very accomdating and wanted to make sure she followed Bentley's routine and training commands as best as she could. We were given pictures and updates which helped alieve some of our aniexty on leaving our puppy. She even found him training treats that he actually liked! She referred to him as a love sponge, so I am quite sure he was much loved and cuddled.
Thanks Allie!
We will definitely have Bentley stay again!
Read More...
Teddy had an excellent time with Allie and her cute puppy Ivy. He came home tired and very content! Would recommend to friends, and will use her service again.
Sadie was so tired after her two days with Allie. Being able to socialize with Ivy and play outside in the fenced yard was so good for her. I would highly recommend Allie and will definitely call on her again.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!