Allie's Dog Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Alma S.

1 Review
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Alma's Resident Pets

Lady
Chihuahua
Female
14 yr 1 mo old

Alma's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Alma

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm Allie and I have been a pet owner and sitter for the last 14 years. I enjoy all types of animals because they are truly the kindest creatures on this earth. I'm a teacher and interested in supplemental income for myself while I'm in graduate school.

I live in Hamilton Mill (Buford) and I have a fenced in back yard in the back of my home. Any pets that stay with me will be provided a space inside the home while I'm away during the day. I return home at 3:30 PM every day for my pets to let them out, feed them, and love on them.

Once home, I will usually take the dogs for a walk, or depending on the dog's schedule. Love and cuddle time are a must! Some pets love to be brushed and I enjoy doing that very much. Lots of love and happiness for our furry (and scaly) friends!
Read More about Alma...
Contact Alma
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Alma S.

1 Review
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 6, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alma's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Alma's Home
$18 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Review
Awesome