Allie&Daniel's Denver Doggy Getaway

View All
6
Photos

Allie P.

Online Now!
1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Miniature Pinscher, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Allie's Resident Pets

Mia
Miniature Schnauzer
Female
1 yr 3 mo old

Allie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Allie

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, our names are Allie and Daniel. We just recently moved to Denver and live on the corner of Hampden and Tamarac. We have both grown up raising dogs of different breeds and our family back at home has 6 that we have cared for simultaneously. We love dogs and have one of our own, Mia, a Miniature Schnauzer who loves to play and socialize with other dogs. We want to get another dog soon, but don't have the time during the week currently. This is the next best thing! We would love to care for any kind of dog, as long as they are sociable with other dogs and people, as well as potty trained. We have a large concrete balcony (getting potty turf for out there soon) as well as plenty of grassy areas around the building and a fenced in rocky area for the pups to play. We may have the ability to take the pups hiking or to a dog park if the owners are comfortable with it. We have an elevator for any senior dogs. Dogs are welcome to roam the apt, but will be crated if we have to leave for a short period of time, if need be. Please get ahold of us if you are going out of town/busy with work and need a loving home to care for your pup!
Read More about Allie...
Contact Allie
Can administer oral medicine

Allie P.

Online Now!
1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 3, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Allie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Allie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$10 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$17 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Allie is very caring and loving with her own dog Mia, but what is also great is that I feel comfortable leaving my pup with her knowing she will take care of her and make sure she is safe and healthy. Allie is so sweet with animals and love to give them her time and love.
Read More...