All Under One Woof
View All
28
Photos
Kristen O.
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
1 Review
$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kristen's Resident Pets

Hatch
Yellow Labrador Retriever
Male
1 old

Kristen's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Kristen

Hello! I'm Kristen and my girlfriend, Alena, and I have a 10 month old yellow lab puppy named Hatch.

Having, not only, a puppy but a lab puppy teaches you that dogs need structure, playtime, playtime with other dogs, and DEFINITELY lots and lots of exercise. That's why we believe in making sure not only our dog, but your dog(s) will get all of those things ... plus A WHOLE LOTTA LOVE :)

We believe that dogs aren't just companions, they are family members. With us your dog(s) will be treated like they are part of our family. They'll get play time, love, and snuggle time on the couch. We promise to make, not only you feel 100% confident in us, but to make your dog feel the same. And, that you'll wanna come back again and again :)

Please feel free to send us a message or schedule a meet-and-greet - we look forward to meeting you and your companions :)
Read More about Kristen...
Contact Kristen
Kristen O.
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
1 Review
$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 20, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kristen's Home
$15 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$25 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Kristen's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Kristen was able to watch my dogs at the last minute, as I had an emergency, so that was wonderful! She was very accomodating as she greeted me helping me carry all my doggie necessities. She treated my dogs with lots of respect. I received a couple photos of the dogs and a message to update me on their fun time. I would highly recommend Kristen to care for your dogs!
Read More...