All-inclusive Pet Care Services

View All
5
Photos

Corinne B.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Corinne's Resident Pets

Magnolia
Pembroke Welsh Corgi
Female
9 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Corinne's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Corinne

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Corinne, and I would love to help you take care of your furry family members. I am 29 years old, I own a house in Lower Burrell, PA, and I am comfortable traveling anywhere between there and Pittsburgh for pet services. I have a BS degree from Penn State in pre-veterinary sciences and an MS degree from Chatham University in Biology. I began work in a pet store in 2006, and since then have had a many jobs across the animal care field. I interned with The National Aviary's hospital; volunteered, interned, and worked as a wildlife rehab assistant at a rehab hospital, and have worked in animal care and adoptions at both the Western PA Humane Society and the Animal Rescue League. I have been working for pet service companies since 2012, including managing a local company since 2014. Now I'm looking to strike out on my own and offer all of my experience and knowledge to you for the taking :) I am comfortable administering medication and injections, have experience with all dog breeds and many different pet species, and I love working in the outdoors so dog walks are my forte!
Read More about Corinne...
Contact Corinne
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Corinne B.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Corinne's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Corinne's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services