All dogs welcome!

View All
6
Photos

Jeremy D.

$39/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jeremy's Resident Pets

Brooklyn
Staffordshire Terrier Mix
Female
3 old

Jeremy's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jeremy

Are you looking for safe, fun environment for your dog while you are away? I love all breeds of dogs. I am an animal rescue volunteer. I live near 2 beautiful parks, Talbert Regional Park and Canyon Park (less than a minute walk, you can see them if you look on my map). I take my dog there several times a day. I'm a bike ride to Newport and Huntington Beach Dog Park. I have a variety of fun durable toys! I only feed my dog holistic natural products and have plenty of yummy treats for your pup (antlers, bully sticks etc.). I have experience with the larger energetic bullybreeds and am comfortable with all dogs. My best friend Brooklyn is a 2yr old rescue Staffordshire Terrier Mix. She is the sweetest dog and loves other dogs too. She will play and fetch the ball for hours with other dogs. She is spayed and is current on all her shots. I live in a dog-friendly non-breed specific apt (all dogs welcome)

During the weekends I am home 24/7, during the week I am out of the house from 10-4 with a break in between. Your dog would never be left alone more than 3 or 4 hrs at a time.
Read More about Jeremy...
Contact Jeremy

Jeremy D.

$39/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 7, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jeremy's Home
$39 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$59 /night
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services