All Dogs Go To Kristin's

View All
8
Photos

Kristin B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3.7 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Kristin's Resident Pets

Olive
Basset Hound
Female
5 yr 5 mo old
Lewis
Pug
Male
11 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kristin's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Kristin

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey there! I'm Kristin, I have two dogs, Olive and Lew, and the perfect pad to look after an extra love bundle or two. You will not find a person who loves animals as much as I do. I'm that annoying person who commentates their every thought. But really, growing up my home felt like a zoo, I've always had animals of all shapes and sizes. My friends and I have, for years, had a working system of caring after each other's pets, so why not make it a hobby?

*side note* the holidays are coming up, and my family has a large home in Asheville North Carolina, (a short drive away), with lots of manicured, fenced in yard and gorgeous weather for pets. I'll be spending my time there, so if anyone wants their pets to have a wonderful vacation, while they're enjoying their own, I'm your girl.
Read More about Kristin...
Contact Kristin
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Kristin B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3.7 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 9, 2017
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kristin's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Kristin's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!