All Dog/Puppy services available:)

View All
6
Photos

kelsi d.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

kelsi's Resident Pets

Sophie
Shih Tzu
Female
8 yrs. old

kelsi's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About kelsi

21 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, I'm Kelsi and I absolutely love pets, especially dogs! I have had dogs my whole life, all types of breeds and multiple dogs at once. My bunny also had babies and I cared for the Mom and all the babies until they were old enough to be on their own. Since I am so active I will be able to take your dogs on as long as your dog wants to walk for, and I will play with your dogs until they are so tired they fall asleep. I have a passion for animals! My home is awesome for dogs. I live at the end of a cul-de-sac with locked gates and no where for the dogs to escape, they are completely save in my backyard. I have puppy pads I keep in the house just in case as well as I have a puppy door that makes a noise so I can track who is outside. A typical day for your pets with me usually will start with a long brisk walk. Then, we will refuel with water and food. After that maybe a nap or some time in the back yard running around playing fetch. We will probably take a nap or watch a movie, then play with some chew toys. After relaxing for a while we will go on another walk but not as long or fast just so the dogs can get their heart rate up. I also offer bathing services which includes me combing/brushing your dogs out. My services are very broad and I'm extremely flexible. Please just let me know what specifics you have and I can take care of everything, I'm a young energetic women who has a love for taking care of pets and I would love to help you out and meet your pets:)!
Read More about kelsi...
Contact kelsi
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

kelsi d.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 2, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At kelsi's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At kelsi's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Our pup had a great time with Kelsi and her family. Would book again!
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!