Alissa's Animals in Denver, CO

View All
4
Photos

Alissa I.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Alissa's Resident Pets

Lola Inman
Pekingese
Female
5 yr 11 mo old

Alissa's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Alissa

28 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello There,

Thank you for your interest in my animal care services. I am a 32 year old stay at home mom to a wonderful 13 year old daughter who shares in my love for animals. Animals have always been a passion for me and I have cared for them since I was a little girl. My experience includes, owning many animals throughout the years including, dogs, cats, birds, hamsters and fish. I started volunteering at animal shelters at a very young age and it continues to be one of my greatest pleasures. I have also fostered dogs and cats in my home. I am also the proud owner of an eight pound pekingese dog named Lola. Shes the sweetest! I can provide boarding in my house or yours and am very attentive to special needs. I can also transport, walk, play, administer medicine and more. Thanks again for considering me to care for these special members of your family!

Alissa
Read More about Alissa...
Contact Alissa
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Alissa I.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 26, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alissa's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Alissa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services